Week of November 28
Sunday, November 28
8:00 a.m. Online Worship Video
9:30 a.m. In-Person Worship
Monday, November 29
9:00-11:00 a.m. Ruth’s Pantry
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
4:00-6:00 p.m. Ruth’s Pantry
Tuesday, November 30
8:30 a.m. Sewing Circle
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
Wednesday, December 1
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
6:00 p.m. Confirmation
Thursday, December 2
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
10:30 a.m. Coffee and Conversation

Week of December 5
Sunday, December 5
8:00 a.m. Online Worship Video
9:30 a.m. In-Person Worship
Monday, December 6
9:00-11:00 a.m. Ruth’s Pantry
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
4:00-6:00 p.m. Ruth’s Pantry
Tuesday, December 7
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
Wednesday, December 8
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
6:00 p.m. Confirmation
Thursday, December 9
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook

Week of December 12
Sunday, December 12
8:00 a.m. Online Worship Video
9:30 a.m. In-Person Worship
Monday, December 13
9:00-11:00 a.m. Ruth’s Pantry
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
4:00-6:00 p.m. Ruth’s Pantry
Tuesday, December 14
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
Wednesday, December 15
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
6:00 p.m. Confirmation
Thursday, December 16
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
6:30 p.m. Story Time with Pastor Brian for the “young” or “young at heart.”

Week of December 19
Sunday, December 19
8:00 a.m. Online Worship Video
9:30 a.m. In-Person Worship
Monday, December 20
9:00-11:00 a.m. Ruth’s Pantry
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
4:00-6:00 p.m. Ruth’s Pantry
Tuesday, December 21
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
Wednesday, December 22
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
Thursday, December 23
10:00 a.m. Daily Devotion with Pastor Brian live on Facebook
Friday, December 24
4:30 p.m. Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
6:00 p.m. Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
Saturday, December 25
8:00 a.m. Virtual Worship Service

Week of December 26
Sunday, December 26
9:30 a.m. In Person Worship (Service of lessons and carols)
Monday, December 27
9:00-11:00 a.m. Ruth’s Pantry
4:00-5:00 p.m. Ruth’s Pantry

(Church office is closed from December 26 until January 2. In case of an emergency, please contact Alissa.)

Week of January 2
Sunday, January 2
8:00 a.m. Online Worship Video
9:30 a.m. In-Person Worship